Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Chilla

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Chilla

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Bolthouse

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks. Very nice office. Can't go wrong here. They all go above and beyond."

Corey Wyant

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place of business, Very friendly staff, best, lowest pricing in this marketplace.💝"

Andrew Howard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and found me cheap fast insurance."

Curtis Shoup

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Easy to do business with!"

Katrina Hillis

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Added things to the policy without telling me, never calling back, not helping me in anyway shape or form after they messed up and making the whole process difficult in the mean time. Stayed with State Farm but transferred agents."

Kennetha Battle

December 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"One call and everything was taken care of. Love my State Farm peeps ❤"

James Moyer

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic!"

Rob fuss

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to work with"

Alex Wieland

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"EASY 5 Stars. I always feel taken care of here. The entire staff are friendly and knowledgable. Dan himself is attentive and genuinely cares. I never thought I'd ever look forward to visiting a State Farm Office, but I do anytime I need to stop in."

Brandi Horrocks

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great insurance agents. Feels like family."

Rambling Gambler

July 21, 2021

3  out of  5
"Friendly service even in a. Fast paced 3nvironment."

Jack Love

April 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"I don't know what is going on...I made my payment, they refunded it, I emailed them, they wouldn't return my email and cancelled due to non-payment. (The one they refunded and wouldn't take back) NOW THAT IT'S BEEN CANCELLED FOR NEARLY A MONTH BECAUSE THEY REFUSED TO TAKE MY MONEY, they want to contact me looking for a payment....? Like a mad scramble for the floating chromosome in the room....stupid is as stupid does."

Michael Doolin

February 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Dan and the ladies in the office are so nice and polite. Really treat you like family."

Jimmy Holmes

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easily the best prices I've ever paid for any kind of insurance!!"

Nicole Mulder

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team at State Farm are absolutely magnificent! He will go above and beyond for his customers and truly values each and everyone. Switching to Dan Chilla State Farm was the best decision I made! Highly recommend would give more than 5 stars if I could!"

Shawn Gillette

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our best insurance agents ever!"

Brooke Schuster

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've been with."

Merry Kingsley

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan was very helpful and kind."

Natilee Belanger

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is the best. He will do his best to get you the best prices."

Rose Vanregenmorter

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like this good people and help full at all times"

Justin Sharette

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kind and considerate people that are willing to help their customers"

tamarind truax

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff are top notch! Always friendly and go out of their way to help. Will not do business anywhere else."

John Clark

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Sheila Teachout

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"DAN AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL THEY TREAT YOU WITH GREAT RESPECT AND ALWAYS WITH A SMILE."

Eric. Goolsby

August 17, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor service"