Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale A.K.A Juan Garcia

Dale A.K.A Juan Garcia

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale A.K.A Juan Garcia
"Always helpful. They have the best rates."
Profile photo of Ryan's outdoor media

Ryan's outdoor media

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan's outdoor media
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jason McAlpine

Jason McAlpine

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McAlpine
"Always helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Amanda Clark

Amanda Clark

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Clark
"Love the staff always helping us understand everything needed for our insurance"
Profile photo of Kim Greeley

Kim Greeley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Greeley
"We had 3 claims due to a storm that went through..we were worried at first, but let me tell you…Dan and his employees helped us through it all and within a month all claims were processed and completed. They stood beside us the whole way. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of mike

mike

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike
"He is my insurance agent and he is awesome"
Profile photo of zachary kindig

zachary kindig

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zachary kindig
"Really good customer service. The staff there is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Terpstra

Diana Terpstra

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Terpstra
"They are so kind and friendly here."
Profile photo of Kyle Chilla

Kyle Chilla

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Chilla
"Love this place and staff, hidden gem of Allegan"
Profile photo of Dakota Christianson

Dakota Christianson

December 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dakota Christianson
"I bought a 1974 mgv convertible from Dan, of course I was told it has issues it's a classic car I took it for a test drive it seemed okay for something that was decades old but upon taking it to a mechanic this thing has had enough accident damage that it shouldn't even be on the road! $3,000 down the hole and counting thanks Dan! Maybe go to church twice next week you low life, well a month after this review I'm now updating it with newer news; the alloy wheels that were on the car adding the perception of at least $500 in value they aren't even meant for this car making the tires rub on the suspension and body work then we've got the other issue that the VIN badge was taken off of a coupe and yet this car is a convertible!"
Profile photo of Corey Wyant

Corey Wyant

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Wyant
"Great place of business, Very friendly staff, best, lowest pricing in this marketplace.💝"
Profile photo of Curtis Shoup

Curtis Shoup

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Shoup
"Great company! Easy to do business with!"
Profile photo of Katrina Hillis

Katrina Hillis

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Katrina Hillis
"Added things to the policy without telling me, never calling back, not helping me in anyway shape or form after they messed up and making the whole process difficult in the mean time. Stayed with State Farm but transferred agents."
Profile photo of James Moyer

James Moyer

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Moyer
"Fantastic!"
Profile photo of Rob fuss

Rob fuss

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob fuss
"Very friendly and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Alex Wieland

Alex Wieland

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wieland
"EASY 5 Stars. I always feel taken care of here. The entire staff are friendly and knowledgable. Dan himself is attentive and genuinely cares. I never thought I'd ever look forward to visiting a State Farm Office, but I do anytime I need to stop in."
Profile photo of Brandi Venema

Brandi Venema

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Venema
"Very friendly and great insurance agents. Feels like family."
Profile photo of Daniel Bolthouse

Daniel Bolthouse

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bolthouse
"Great folks. Very nice office. Can't go wrong here. They all go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Rambling Gambler

Rambling Gambler

July 21, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Rambling Gambler
"Friendly service even in a. Fast paced 3nvironment."
Profile photo of Jack Love

Jack Love

April 29, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jack Love
"I don't know what is going on...I made my payment, they refunded it, I emailed them, they wouldn't return my email and cancelled due to non-payment. (The one they refunded and wouldn't take back) NOW THAT IT'S BEEN CANCELLED FOR NEARLY A MONTH BECAUSE THEY REFUSED TO TAKE MY MONEY, they want to contact me looking for a payment....? Like a mad scramble for the floating chromosome in the room....stupid is as stupid does."
Profile photo of Michael Doolin

Michael Doolin

February 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Doolin
"Dan and the ladies in the office are so nice and polite. Really treat you like family."
Profile photo of Jimmy Holmes

Jimmy Holmes

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Holmes
"Easily the best prices I've ever paid for any kind of insurance!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Gillette

Shawn Gillette

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Gillette
"Our best insurance agents ever!"
Profile photo of Brooke Schuster

Brooke Schuster

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Schuster
"Best insurance company I've been with."
Profile photo of Merry Kingsley

Merry Kingsley

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Merry Kingsley
"Dan was very helpful and kind."